Yes, we will have several food choices for both vegetarians and vegans. Check out our online menus for Harvest Hall and look for the symbols that indicate whether something is spicy, gluten-free, vegan or vegetarian.
By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us for communication purposes only. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the ‘Unsubscribe’ link in the email. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.